You can cancel your account by selecting 'Settings' on the RepricerExpress menu.
Simply select the appropriate reason from the dropdown menu and click 'Cancel'. If you wish to leave a brief explanation of why you wish to cancel, you can. We use this information to help improve the product to provide a better service for our users.
If you need to stop RepricerExpress from uploading to Amazon, you will need to put RepricerExpress in 'Safe Mode', rather than 'Live Mode'.
Note 1: Selecting cancel account doesn't immediately cancel your account. Please make sure to send your request a few business days before your billing date to avoid being charged for another month!
Note 2: Once your account has been cancelled, all your data will be removed for data protection purposes, if you would like to keep all your data, you could choose to put your account on-hold instead of cancelling.