If you have an active integration setup with RepricerExpress and you're looking to temporary disable or delete it, you can easily do it on screen.
Simply go to Channels > Integrations and hover on the three dots on the right-hand side:
Once the integration is disabled it'll show with an orange frame:
Once the integration is removed it'll disappear from your 'Live Import Integrations'.
The Integrations screen is currently available in BETA version only, to gain access to it please contact our Support Team.